Kennel Hermiroz
Line Hovde
Gjersøgata 8
1640 Råde
Tlf.: 452 44 047
line.hovde@hotmail.com
www.hermiroz.blogspot.no

 

Kennel Allizto
Monica Nilsen og Henriette Paus
Feltspatveien 3
1640 Råde
Tlf 950 34272/ 958 84458
monica.nilsen99@gmail.com
henriette.paus@gmail.com
www.123hjemmeside.dk/caddilac               

                                                                                 

Kennel Elfrema

 

 

Wenche L Olsen 
mob 47 75 03 33 
elfrema@hotmail.com

www.123hjemmeside.dk/elfrema1                                              

Kennel Flatnews

 

 

Stein Feragen

Bråthe 1827 Hobøl

Tlf: 69 92 21 02 / 928 49170

stein@flatnews.no

http://www.flatnews.no/                                                                

Kennel Rudskog                                           

Eirin og Hans Ole Stenbro

1890 RAKKESTAD

tlf: 90021392       

eirin@rudskog.no 

www.rudskog.no