Norsk Retrieverklubb avd. Sunnmøre
Postboks 7672 Spjelkavik
6022 Ålesund

e-post: retriever.sunnmore@klubb.nkk.no
Hjemmeside:  www.retrieverklubben.no/sunnmore

Bankgirokonto: 3900.11.89607

 Webmastere: Marit Kildehaug 414 25 582 - marit.kildehaug@gmail.com

 

 

 

 Kontaktpersoner for komiteene og styret

Navn Funksjon Adresse mobil / epost
Stig Brathaug
Leder i styret Ålesund 92 04 62 54 / stig@brathaug.no
Are B. Knudsen
Jaktkomiteen Ålesund 97 98 39 84 / are.knudsen@mimer.no
Britt Melchior Kurskomiteen Valldal 95 84 47 05 / britt.melchior@gmail.com
Roger Aure
Sporkomiteen Sykkylven 41 57 67 28 / roger.aure@ekornes.com
Rita Åshamar Utstillingskomiteen Ålesund 90 93 84 80 / ritak1986@hotmail.com