Norsk Retrieverklubb avd. Sunnmøre
Postboks 7672 Spjelkavik
6022 Ålesund

e-post: retriever.sunnmore@klubb.nkk.no
Hjemmeside:  www.retrieverklubben.no/sunnmore

Bankgirokonto: 3900.11.89607

 Webmastere: Rita Åshamar 909 38 480 - ritak1986@hotmail.com

Elin Kipperberg - 950 56 229 - elin.kipperberg@gmail.com

 

 

 

 Kontaktpersoner for komiteene og styret

Navn Funksjon Adresse mobil/epost
Stig Brathaug
Leder i styret Ålesund 920 46 254 / stig@brathaug.no
Grete Melsether
Jaktkomiteen Ålesund 908 93 222 / Grete.Melsether@TUSSA.NO
Britt Melchior Kurskomiteen Valldal 958 44 705 / britt.melchior@gmail.com
Roger Aure
Sporkomiteen Sykkylven 415 76 728 / roger.aure@ekornes.com
Rita Åshamar Utstillingskomiteen Ålesund 909 38 480 / ritak1986@hotmail.com